Smooth Drinks and Dials Crazy Cat Lady’s Podcast.

Podcast-logo-with-textLast night, as therapy for a cancelled date, I listened to R.L. Burnside’s A Bothered Mind, cooked some damn fine chicken wings, and drank like a fish. I then called a Crazy Cat Lady’s podcast.  Considering I ignored the the hosts’ questions, told them they were wrong, and pretty much changed their show, I think it went went rather well.

Here is a link to the podcast feed. Or, if that doesn’t work, you can try here.  My part is the last 20 minutes or so.

Actually, considering how gracious they were, I’m in @Soon2becatlady and @A_Dude79’s debt.

MENTIONED: 

Girl is selling some scotch.

Girl is selling some scotch.

TOPICS FOR FUTURE EPISODES?

IMMUNE TO SOUTHERN CHARM?

Tsk, tsk, Cat Lady. You never know until you try.

(Also, please disregard my previous comments about my avoiding long distance dates with fertile people.)

63487_699965212501_56003465_39522360_3439165_n_400x400

One thought on “Smooth Drinks and Dials Crazy Cat Lady’s Podcast.

  1. Pingback: On Use of the Word ‘Bitch’ | Smooth ReEntry

Leave a Reply

