Steak or Threesome Part VII: Gloating

peeping tomThis is Part 7 in the story of the time I chose between a steak or a threesome. Click here to start at the beginning. 

When we left the story I was on the deck of Thumper’s house, about to take the best steaks in the world off the grill. I looked up from the grill to see Thumper and Bambi dancing their asses off. Bare ass naked dancing their asses off.

TORN NO MORE

It was pitch black dark outside. Inside the lights were all on brighter than shit. The blinds to the sliding glass door were open—all the way open. I am fairly sure about four of Thumper’s neighbors could see directly into her house. How clearly could they see? They would not see more boobies bouncing if they were watching Cinemax on a big screen HD TV .—Oh shit!

SHWOOOORRRRP – Back to den. I say, “Ladies, would you like to move away from the big ass windows until I can close the blinds? Or do you want me to get a spotlight to draw even more attention to our little party?”

SHWOOOORRRRP– In kitchen frantically closing blinds. As fast as I fucking can I get the steaks on the plates. The window ordeal somewhat slapped some sense back into me and now I could function again. I set the table and served plates. You should have seen that table. It was a sight to behold.  Candlelights, red wine, the best steak in the world topped awesome secret sauce served with asparagus…fucking perfect.

SHWOOOORRRRP– Back to den. OH MY! Bambi is dangling her boobs in Thumper’s face while she is getting fingered. They are both into it too. This isn’t about teasing me anymore–they are doing this because they want to. They are enjoying the hell out of it too. As much as I hate to stop them, I say, “Girls, uhhh—I hate to interrupt but dinner’s on the table. Can we eat steak and pick this back up later?”

I turn up the thermostat to warm the room. You know, since we are about to eat naked. I watch them take their seats as I take my clothes off. I finally start to relax again. I had finished preparing the meal and was no longer torn between preparing steak or participating in a threesome.

GLOATING

I must have had a giant shit eating grin on my face as my naked ass sat down at that table. Things got a little hectic there for a while, not proceeding exactly according to script. But there are worse problems to have than plans proceeding ahead of schedule. Now it was my turn to enjoy. Enjoy the libations, enjoy the beautiful women. and enjoy the steak. Just sit there and take in one of the most glorious moments of my life. I am sitting there, looking at two beautiful naked women, about to eat the best steak in the world.

I sat there gloating, thinking to myself: This is magnificent. This is motherfucking magnificent. I actually did it. I actually pulled it off. Nobody is ever going to believe this fucking story in a hundred years…but I did it. I am a bonafide badass. I’ve undersold myself all these years. Look at what I could have been doing this whole time. This marks a turning point in my life. Things are going to be different from here on out. This is it. This is the new, confident, badass me.

And then…

…I fucked up. Royally.

To be continued…

3 thoughts on “Steak or Threesome Part VII: Gloating

  1. Pingback: Steak or Threesome Part VI: Torn | Smooth ReEntry

    • Thanks man. I am not a kiss and tell type guy, and have had great anxiety about posting this, even anonymously. Definitely some mixed emotions going on so I appreciate the feedback.

Leave a Reply

