Streak or Threesome Part V: They Kiss

NOT a picture of Thumper or Bambi.

NOT a picture of Thumper or Bambi.

This is Part 5 of the Steak or Threesome Series. Click here to start at the beginning.

As I walked back and forth from the kitchen to the den it was like I stepping through an interdenominational portal into another world. A world in where the most forbidden desires of men can become reality.

It is like Stargate. One minute I am in the kitchen, then I step into the puddle and SHWOOORRRP–I’m instantly transported  into another world. A world in which a dork like me can actually seem cool. A world where I can actually accomplish what most men have only dreamed of.

But back in the kitchen there are steaks. Magnificent steaks. Steaks that I have put an unbelievable amount of effort into preparing. These could be the best motherfucking steaks ever grilled in the history of man.

I finish making another round Red Headed Sluts spiked with Vodka. I can hear the music in the background with the women laughing. Holyshit, holyshit, holyshit. Thisishappening, thisishappening….

I take the drinks to the ladies and step into the puddle.

SHWOOOORRPPP – Into the Den.

The ladies are sitting close on the sofa facing each other, their knees almost touching. They are all smiles. They have turned off my eclectic mix of music and are now listening to Eric Church. At this point I could give two shits what they listen to, so that is fine with me. Whatever music makes them happy, makes me happy.

I hand Thumper her refilled glass. As I hand Bambi her glass I don’t let go however. Instead I reach down and and give her a long kiss before I release the glass. When I open my eyes Thumper is looking at us with her intense stare of pure desire. She says, “Holy shit that is hot! You two were actually getting into it too.” I reply, “Now you two need to kiss for me.” They immediately comply with my suggestion.

It was not a silly kiss either. You know how women will kiss each other to get cheap attention from men? –Usually one or the other isn’t truly into the kiss, and that makes it not sexy. It is obvious that it is just a ploy to gain attention from men. This kiss was not at all like that. This was a real kiss, with honest passion.

When they finish they both look up at me. I am sure I looked stunned in a good kind of way. Thumper says, “Look at his shit eating grin. He is in heaven.” Bambi takes a gulp from her drink and looks at me over the top of her glass. She is smiling because she can tell that they are rocking my wold. She loves it. She is brunette with blue eyes…have you ever noticed that brunettes with blue eyes are the most piercing gaze? Babmi’s had that incredible gleam in her brilliant blue eyes combined with a hint of a devilish grin. It cut right through me and made me weak in the knees. She fully enjoyed having me under her spell.

Meanwhile Thumper is sitting there with her arm curled around Bambi. She is staring at her with her intense predatory look. Bambi was enjoying the flirty games. Thumper was way past that phase. She was already wound so tight she was about to pop.

I say, “I’ve got to cook these damn steaks right now or we will never eat.”

SHWOOOORRRRP — Back to the kitchen. Holyshit, holyshit, holymotherfuckingshit….

To be continued…

2 thoughts on “Streak or Threesome Part V: They Kiss

  1. Pingback: Steak or Threesome Part IV: Chevron Six Locked | Smooth ReEntry

Leave a Reply

