Steak or Threesome Part III: It Begins

redheadThis is Part 3 in the the story of the time I chose between a steak and a threesome. Here are links to Part 1 and Part 2.

THE PLAN

As the big day arrives, all preparations are made according to plan. The plan is that I will cook and bartend while Thumper entertains Bambi and makes her feel comfortable. My job is to keep the alcohol flowing, the mood light, and wait for the right moment to broach the indecent subject of menage a trois.

For drinks I served Red Headed Sluts. Appropriate due to Thumper’s red hair.

THE DATE

Bambi arrives and everything goes according to plan. I tell the ladies that there is no harder working person on the planet than a single working mother. I said, “Thumper, I know how hard you work. And Bambi, Thumper tells me you work just as hard in both your career and as a dedicated mother… So tonight, for a change, it is your turn to have someone take care of you instead of you taking care of everyone else.” I explain that there is an imaginary line to the kitchen and they are not allowed to cross that line for any reason. This night I would be their chef, bartender, and waiter. (In other words, I was their personal beer bitch.)

The ladies sit down in the den and partake in normal soccer mom conversation, gossiping about normal stuff. I sit down with them in small spurts, but am too busy to be fully engaged in conversation. Remember, it is on me to somehow tactfully test the water to see if Bambi is naughty or not. Finally after a couple of rounds of drinks they are discussing divorce. It is is not a huge leap to move the topic from divorce to sex, so I figure this is the best chance I am going to get. So I sit down with them and become fully engaged in the conversation. We are talking about counselors, books, custody agreements, and so forth…all the while I am wracking my brain…How in the world am I going to pivot the conversation to kinky sex?

Then, out of nowhere, Bambi looks me dead in the eye and says, “I know you invited me here for a threesome.”

So much for it being hard to broach the subject! As I have been the perfect gentleman, where the fuck did that come from!?

It came from Bambi not being naive. The hint of what we were after was there with the invitation–just as I had hoped it would be. Thank you Bambi for handing the icebreaker to me on a silver platter! I wish I could say I kept my poker face when she said that, but I was caught off guard.

Finally I recovered enough to reply, “Really? Well, then I guess it is lucky for us that you decided to join us.” Bambi replies, “It could be”.

I was so taken off guard by her boldness. I knew I had to regain control to keep the playful chemistry going. Therefore, in response to her “it could be” comment, I immediately get up, cross the room, boldly plant a firm kiss on Bambi. After the kiss I say, “I really am glad you came.”

That worked. Bambi enjoyed it but she is flushed, like she is a little embarrassed. She then looks at Thumper and says, “Are you okay with this? The guy you are dating kissing another woman?”. Thumper replies, “Oh yes, I’m more than okay with it. I like it. I like to share.”

At this point you can tell that Thumper is in orbit. Her crock pot is all the way warmed up, her head is spinning, she is on fire with desire. She had an unbelievable predatory look in her eye like she was going to pounce on Bambi at any moment and devour her from head to toe. She had the same look on her face as when she said, “I’d peal that Aeropostale shirt off of her.”

Bambi, on the other hand, was the new person to the group and was understandably uncomfortable. She wasn’t drunk with desire yet like Thumper, but she was very much enjoying being the center of attention.

Bambi then suggested we spike the Red Headed Sluts with more vodka. Excellent idea I thought. More vodka it is!

To be continued

2 thoughts on “Steak or Threesome Part III: It Begins

  1. Pingback: Steak or Threesome Part II: The Steak | Smooth ReEntry

  2. Pingback: Steak or Threesome Part IV: Chevron Six Locked | Smooth ReEntry

Leave a Reply

