Treasure Trove: Can’t Stop Thinking of You

It was so nice and cool here yesterday, I shut the AC off an opened the windows. I love sleeping with the windows open and smelling the cool night air. It got down to the 50s last night so it was chilly and perfect for snuggling under the blankets. I desperately wanted you here so we could snuggle up together. My pillow just didn’t do it for me. 🙂

I’ve found I can’t stop thinking of you………..ever. I fall asleep thinking of you. I wake up thinking of you. And every moment in between I think of you. It seems I have it bad for you Tommy O. At this very moment, I would love more than anything to have your arms wrapped around me, holding me close, and sharing a deep, soft, passionate kiss. Just the thought of it takes my breath away.

 

Smooth needs your help! Click here to email confidential Treasure Trove entries to smoothreentry@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

