Inspired to Blush

inspiring-blogger-awardThanks to Life of a Lover Girl for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. It is always flattering to know someone actually reads my blog. I know I read Life of a Lover Girl’s, and can attest that she can make a grown man blush. She has some pretty sharp observations too that are fun to read.

As for random facts about me, I am going to refer everyone here. (Yep, I’m recycling answers.)

I could not find much history behind this award, so this too is going under the heading of flattering chain mail that I am choosing to participate in because it is fun. 

I will nominate 15 familiar looking blogs below.

(Yes, this list looks familiar  No, not coincidence.) 

NOMINEES

My Nominees for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award are:

  1. Rebuliding Rob – Private Site–when you follow link you should be able to request access. If you have any problems getting permission please post a comment below.
  2. Chin Up Chest High – Another comrade going through life changes. An independent thinker.
  3. New Single Guy - Yet another new bachelor.
  4. Harsh Reality - The author, “An Opinionated Man”, has only had this blog since January and it is kicking Smooth ReEntry’s ass!
  5. Cotswold Girl - English unicorn with good taste in music.
  6. Dating Fresh – Maybe if I study 20 somethings enough I’ll be able to land a date with one?
  7. 87 lbs and Counting - Cute girl changes her life.
  8. Elettra.me – I recommend the Elettra Speaks section.
  9. Life of a Lover Girl - Will make you blush.
  10. Single Girl Problems Dot Com – This is one of my personal favorites. Please visit this site and post a comment on a post of your choice. We want her to keep posting.
  11. MoNayz – Mo and Nay have disappeared on us. Please go post a comment and ask what’s up! Anytime a dating blogger goes dark, I wonder if they are getting laid.
  12. 43 & Single – Easy to see the similarity.
  13. Confessions of an Online Dater – Are you noticing a niche’ trend here?
  14. Tell Me A Fable – The girl’s got spunk. She needs to fill out her “about” section though.
  15. Off Go The Panties – A leggy blonde spins out of control. And likes it.

RULES

1.) Display the award logo on your blog.
2.) Link back to the person who nominated you.
3.) State 7 things about yourself.
4.) Nominate 15 7 bloggers for this award.
5.) Notify those bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by ping back.

HAVE FUN!

4 thoughts on “Inspired to Blush

Leave a Reply

