Five Cool Blogs You Should Follow

5Here are five blogs I enjoy, and you’re missing out if you don’t follow them too!

1) REBUILDING ROB – Similar to me in that he is separated and getting divorced. Not similar in that he actually knows how to write. Seriously, this is a better blog. It is private, so you will have to request access. If you have any problems getting access let me know. Learn more.

2) SINGLE GIRL PROBLEMS DOT COM — I’ve always considered this blog to be the female version of Smooth ReEntry. The quality of the writing is excellent, and I promise you will laugh. It looks like she hasn’t updated in a while, so I suspect she is getting laid now. If so, we want to hear about it!

The problem with this blog is that she doesn’t get the whole social interaction thing that goes on at wordpress.com . I challenge everyone to go to her blog and post a comment. Hell, post several comments. Kill her with kindness until she comes back out of her shell! Learn more.

3) THE BIG BOOK OF DATING – A tasteful dating site. I love the black and white pictures! Learn more.

4) A SINGLE GUYS GUIDE TO DATING – Dating advice for men from a woman. A young woman. I read this blog to get her perspective so that I don’t seem too square when I go down in age. Learn more.

5) SNARKY SNATCH – WARNING: MATURE CONTENT. I remember the first time I watched Southpark, I had the strangest mixture of feelings. On one hand, I felt like lightening was going to strike me at any moment due to the irreverence of the show. On the other, I was laughing so hard I couldn’t make myself change the channel. Snarky Snatch is like that. This is not just another blog, that is for sure. I can’t tell if she has 3,000 followers or not, but I am adding her to the list anyway. Learn more.

These blogs come with Smooth’s recommendation.

READ BELOW IF YOU ARE ONE OF THE BLOGGERS LISTED ABOVE

Surprise! This is part of the Liebster Award Chain Letter. Before you X-out you should at least consider keeping the chain alive by going here. I really do think your blogs are excellent. Have a nice day.

blogaward-liebster-blog-logo1

7 thoughts on “Five Cool Blogs You Should Follow

  1. Pingback: Origins of the Liebster Award | Smooth ReEntry

  2. Pingback: Did you Just Call me a Liebster? | Smooth ReEntry

  3. Pingback: Predatory Species | singlegirlproblemsdotcom

  4. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

